Skip to main content

The Fourth Door


The Fourth Door
an electronic music experience


genre: electronic

Conceived in the style of "classic" electronic music, The Fourth Door was written over a period of nearly three years. It is built around multiple themes: the sea, travel (both physical and metaphysical) and the sound of the piano - which is heard in some form on every piece.

Track listing

  1. Journey to a Far Place
  2. Adrift
  3. Mind’s Eye
  4. Neptune
  5. Cirrus
  6. Adrift (reprise)
  7. Bamboo Forest
  8. The Dream Within
  9. Horizons

Total playing time: 50:00